WordPress Social Login - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (273 entries)

en: %s's contacts list
ko_KR: %s의 연락처 리스트

en: &mdash; No role for this site  &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 이 사이트에는 역할이 없습니다.  &mdash;

en: &mdash; Wordpress User Default Role &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; Wordpress 사용자 기본 역할 &mdash;

en: 1. If <b>User Moderation</b> is set to <code>Admin Approval</code>, then <b>Membership level</b> will be ignored
ko_KR: 1. 만약 <b>사용자 검증</b>이 <code>관리자 승인</code>으로 설정되어 있으면, <b>회원 등급</b>은 무시될 것입니다.

en: 2. To assign the same default role as in your website <b>General Settings</b>, set this field to <code>Wordpress User Default Role</code>
ko_KR: 2. 당신의 웹사이트에 같은 디폴트 역할을 할당하기 위해서<b>General Settings</b>에서 <code>Wordpress User Default Role</code>을 설정하십시오.

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/theme-my-login/" target="_blank">Theme My Login</a>, is a free and open source plugin and <b>WordPress Social Login User Moderation</b> was purposely made compatible with it because it provides a solid <b>User Moderation</b> module and there is no point to reinvent the wheel
ko_KR: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/theme-my-login/" target="_blank">Theme My Login</a>은 무료이고 오픈소스 플러그인이며, <b>WordPress Social Login 사용자 검증</b>은 견고한 사용자 검증 모듈과 쓸데없는 시간을 낭비하지 않도록 제공하기 때문에 일부러 그것과 호환되게 만들어졌습니다.

en: <a href="https://buddypress.org/" target="_blank">BuddyPress</a> was not found on your website. The plugin is be either not installed or disabled
ko_KR: <a href="https://buddypress.org/" target="_blank">BuddyPress</a>가 당신의 웹사이트에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: <b>Admin Approval</b>: New users will need to be approved by an administrator before they may log in
ko_KR: <b>관리자 승인</b> : 신규 사용자는 그들이 로그인하기 전에 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: <b>E-mail Confirmation</b>: New users will need to be confirm their e-mail address before they may log in
ko_KR: <b>E-mail 확인</b> : 신규 사용자는 처음 로그인 전에 그들의 E-mail 주소에서 확인이 필요합니다.

en: <b>Force redirection :</b> When set to <b>Yes</b>, users will be <b>always</b> redirected to <code>Redirect URL</code>
ko_KR: <b>Force redirection</b>: <b>예</b>로 설정하면, 사용자는 항상 <code>Redirect URL</code>로 재연결 될 것입니다.

en: <b>None</b>: No moderation required.
ko_KR: <b>없음</b>: 사용자 검증이 필요하지 않음

en: <b>User Moderation</b> will define how <b>Bouncer</b> should behave with new registered users:
ko_KR: <b>사용자 검증</b>은 <b>Bouncer</b>가 신규 등록 사용자에게 어떤 행위를 할지를 정의합니다.

en: <p>Debug mode is disabled.</p>
ko_KR: <p>Debug mode 가 비활성화 되었습니다.</p>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password. <a href="%s">Lost your password</a>?
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 존재하지않은 ID나 올바르지 않은 비밀번호입니다. <a href="%s">비밀번호를 잃어버리셨나요?</a>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 유효한 email 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 당신의 email 주소를 넣으세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 죄송합니다. email 주소가 이미 존재합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 죄송합니다. 이미 ID가 존재합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 죄송합니다. ID는 알파벳을 포함해야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: That username is not allowed.
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 그 ID는 사용이 불가합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Username must be at least 4 characters.
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: ID는 적어도 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: A short about me
ko_KR: 나에 대한 간단한 소개

en: About WordPress Social Login
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login에 대해

en: Accept new registration
ko_KR: 신규 등록 허용

en: Access token expires at
ko_KR: Access token이 만료됩니다.

en: Access token expires in
ko_KR: Access token이 만료됩니다.

en: Accounts linking
ko_KR: 계정 연결

en: Add more providers
ko_KR: 더 많은 제공업체를 추가하십시오.

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Age
ko_KR: 나이

en: Allow Username change
ko_KR: 사용자이름 변경 허용

en: Allow authentication
ko_KR: 인증 허용

en: Already have an account
ko_KR: 이미 계정이 있습니다.

en: An error occurred while creating a new user!
ko_KR: 신규 사용자를 생성하는 동안 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while creating a new user:
ko_KR: 신규 사용자를 생성하는 동안 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: And that's it!
ko_KR: 그리고 바로 그겁니다!

en: Auth test
ko_KR: 인증 테스트

en: Authentication Playground will let you authenticate with the enabled social networks without creating any new user account
ko_KR: Authentication Playground는 당신이 신규 사용자 계정을 만들지 않고 기존의 SNS ID로 인증할  수 있도록 해줄 것입니다.

en: Authentication log files viewer
ko_KR: 인증 로그 파일 뷰어

en: Authentication log viewer - latest activity
ko_KR: 인증 log viewer - 최근 활동

en: Authentication through social networks is currently disabled.
ko_KR: SNS를 통한 인증이 현재 불가능합니다.

en: Back to %s
ko_KR: %s로 돌아가기

en: Back to Tools
ko_KR: 툴로 돌아가기

en: Back to home
ko_KR: 홈으로 돌아가기

en: Basic Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Be careful with these
ko_KR: 이런 것들에 주의하십시오.

en: Birth date
ko_KR: 생일

en: Birth day
ko_KR: 태어난 날

en: Birth month
ko_KR: 태어난 달

en: Birth year
ko_KR: 태어난 연도

en: Both <b>Admin Approval</b> and <b>E-mail Confirmation</b> requires <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/theme-my-login/" target="_blank">Theme My Login Plugin</a> to be installed
ko_KR: <b>관리자 승인</b>과 <b>E-mail 확인</b>은 모두 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/theme-my-login/" target="_blank">Theme My Login Plugin</a>이 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Bounce text
ko_KR: Bounce 텍스트

en: Bouncer says no.
ko_KR: Bouncer 가 아니라고 합니다.

en: Bouncer says this makes no sense.
ko_KR: Bouncer가 이것은 말이 안된다고 합니다.

en: BuddyPress integration
ko_KR: BuddyPress 통합

en: BuddyPress plugin not found!
ko_KR: BuddyPress plugin 이 없습니다.

en: Build yours
ko_KR: 당신의 것으로 만들기

en: By age
ko_KR: 나이

en: By gender
ko_KR: 성별

en: By provider
ko_KR: 제공업체

en: Change this mode
ko_KR: 이 모드 변경

en: Check enabled components
ko_KR: 활성화된 요소로 체크하기

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Complete birthday in which the person was born. Format: YYYY-MM-DD
ko_KR: 태어난 날을 완성하십시오. 형식 : 연-월-일

en: Component
ko_KR: 구성요소

en: Components
ko_KR: 구성요소

en: Connect with
ko_KR: 소셜 연동

en: Connect with %s
ko_KR: %s: 사용하여 연동

en: Connect with a provider to get started
ko_KR: 시작하려면 제공업체에 로그인하십시오.

en: Connect with:
ko_KR: 소셜 연동:

en: Connected adapter console
ko_KR: adapter console에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connected adapter debug
ko_KR: adapter debug 에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connected adapter specs
ko_KR: adapter specs에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connected user social profile
ko_KR: 사용자 social 프로파일에 연결되었습니다.

en: Contact Email
ko_KR: email 연락하기

en: Contact Name
ko_KR: 연락처 이름

en: Contact Profile Url
ko_KR: 프로파일 URL 연락하기

en: Contacting <b>%s</b>, please wait...
ko_KR:  <b>%s</b>연결중 , 잠시 기다리십시오....

en: Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Conversions
ko_KR: 전환

en: Country
ko_KR: 국적

en: Create a new account
ko_KR: 새로운 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Create a new account and it will be associated with your %s ID.
ko_KR: 당신의 %sID를 활용하여 새로운 계정을 생성하세요.

en: Create a new application
ko_KR: 신규 application 생성

en: Custom integration
ko_KR: 임의 통합

en: Customize WSL Widgets
ko_KR: WSL Widgets 맞춤화

en: Debug mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Delete WSL Log
ko_KR: WSL Log 지우기

en: Description
ko_KR: 상세 설명

en: Development mode
ko_KR: 개발 모드

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 버리다

en: Display name
ko_KR: 디스플레이 네임

en: Display the default WordPress avatars
ko_KR: 기본 WordPress 아바타로 보여주기

en: Display users avatars from social networks when available
ko_KR: 가능하다면 SNS로부터 사용자 아바타 보여주기

en: Display your system information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 보여주기

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Domains list
ko_KR: 도메인 리스트

en: E-mails list
ko_KR: E-mails 리스트

en: Edit user details
ko_KR: 사용자 세부사항 수정

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Fields Map
ko_KR: 필드 지도

en: Filters by e-mails addresses
ko_KR: 이메일 주소들로 필더 걸기

en: Filters by emails domains name
ko_KR: email 도메인 이름으로 필터걸기

en: Filters by profile urls
ko_KR: 프로파일 주소들로 필터 걸기

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: For more information about WordPress users roles and capabilities refer to <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities#Capability_vs._Role_Table" target="_blank">http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities</a>
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자의 권한과 능력에 대한 더 많은 정보는 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities#Capability_vs._Role_Table" target="_blank">http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: For posts and pages, you may use this shortcode
ko_KR: 포스트와 페이지에서는 이 shortcode를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: For security reasons, <b>Development Mode</b> will auto switch to <b>Disabled</b> each time the plugin is <b>reactivated</b>
ko_KR: 보안적인 이유로 <b>개발 모드</b>는 프로그램이 <b>재활성화되면</b>매번 자동으로 <b>비활성화</b>될 것입니다.

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: Gender
ko_KR: 성별

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get this Component
ko_KR: 이 구성요소 얻기

en: Go to the authentication playground
ko_KR: the authentication playground 로 가기

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Help us translate WordPress Social Login into your language
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login 을 당신의 언어로 번역하여 우리를 도와주세요.

en: Here you can create a new map by placing WSL users profiles fields to the appropriate destination fields
ko_KR: 여기서 당신은 WSL 사용자 프로파일을 적절한 대상 필드들로 새로 매핑할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can define the default role for new users authenticating through WSL
ko_KR: 여기서 당신은 WSL을 통해 인증된 신규 사용자의 기본 역할을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can tell Bouncer if you are accepting new users registration and authentication into your website or not any more. Note that Bouncer only works for WSL and will not interfere with users authenticating through the regulars wordpress Login and Register pages with their usernames and passwords (to to achieve that kind of restrictions, you may need to use another plugin(s) in combination with WSL).
ko_KR: 만약 당신이 신규 사용자 등록과 웹사이트 인증을 받아들이거나 더이상 받아들이지 않고자 한다면 Bouncer를 사용가능합니다. 
    Bouncer는 오직 WSL용으로 동작하고, 사용자들의 이름과 비밀번호(몇가지 제약사항을 만족시키기 위해, WSL과 함께 사용하기 위한 다른 plugin이 필요할 수 있습니다.)를 입력할 수 있는 일반적인 WordPress 로그인, 신청 페이지를 통한 사용자 인증과는 연계되지 않는다는 것을 참고하십시오.

en: Hey, meet our friend, the Bouncer
ko_KR: 안녕, the Bouncer라는 우리 친구를 만나봐요.

en: Hi %s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요.%s

en: Hook extra registration fields
ko_KR: 추가 등록 필드 연결

en: IMPORTANT!
ko_KR: 중요!

en: If you are still new to WordPress Social Login, we have provided a few walkthroughs to get you started
ko_KR: 만약 당신이 아직 WordPress Social Login이 처음이라면, 우리는 당신이 시작하도록 몇가지 단계를 제공할 것입니다.

en: If you believe you've found a problem with <b>WordPress Social Login</b>, be sure to let us know so we can fix it
ko_KR: 만약에 당신이 <b>WordPress Social Login</b>의 문제를 발견했다고 생각되면 우리가 그걸 고칠 수 있도록 알려주십시오.

en: In Page
ko_KR: 페이지에

en: In case you are using a caching plugin on your website, you might need to empty the cache for any change to take effect
ko_KR: 당신의 웹사이트에 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 경우, 영향을 주어 변경을 초래할 수 있는 캐시를 비울 필요가 있습니다.

en: In order for this to work correctly, you will need to go to <b>Theme My Login</b> settings, then enable <b>User Moderation</b> and set <b>Moderation Type</b> to the same thing as the box bellow
ko_KR: 올바르게 작동하도록 하기 위해, 당신은 <b>Theme My Login</b>설정으로 가서 <b>사용자 검증</b>을 활성화 하고 아래 박스처럼 같은 모양의 <b>검증 형태</b>를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Insights
ko_KR: 통찰력

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Link my account
ko_KR: 내 계정 연결하기

en: Link user account
ko_KR: 사용자 계정 연결

en: Link your existing account on our website to your %s ID.
ko_KR: 당신이 이미 갖고 있는 계정%s ID를 우리 사이트에 연결하세요.

en: Manage users and contacts
ko_KR: 사용자들과 연락처 관리하기

en: Membership level
ko_KR: 회원 등급

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: New WSL users default role
ko_KR: 신규 WSL 사용자 기본 역할

en: New to our website
ko_KR: 우리 웹사이트에 처음이십니까?

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No contacts found
ko_KR: 연락처 없음

en: No notification
ko_KR: 알림 없음

en: No users found
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not tonight.
ko_KR: 오늘밤은 아닙니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 주목

en: Notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: Once you have registered, past the created application credentials into the boxes above
ko_KR: 일단 등록한 후에는, 위의 상자에 생성된 프로그램 자격증명이 있어야 합니다.

en: Oops! We ran into an issue
ko_KR: 웁스! 이슈를 발견했습니다.

en: Oops! We ran into an issue.
ko_KR: 웁스! 이슈를 발견했습니다.

en: OpenID Identifier
ko_KR: OpenID 식별자

en: Other Components available
ko_KR: 다른 구성 요소 가능

en: PHP/JSON Extension enabled
ko_KR: PHP/JSON Extension 활성화됨

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Phone
ko_KR: 핸드폰

en: Photo URL
ko_KR: 사진 URL

en: Please fill in your information in the form below. Once completed, you will be able to automatically sign into our website through your %s ID
ko_KR: 아래의 양식에 당신의 정보를 채워넣으세요. 일단 완료가 되면, 당신은 당신의 %sID로 우리 웹사이트에 자동으로 로그인할 수 있게 될 것입니다.

en: Please, be extra carefull with this option, you may be automatically giving someone elevated roles and capabilities
ko_KR: 당신은 자동으로 누군가에게 상승된 역할과 능력을 줄 수 있으니, 이 옵션에 좀 더 주의를 요합니다.

en: Please, do not enable <b>Development Mode</b>, unless you are a developer or you have basic PHP knowledge
ko_KR: 만약 당신이 개발자나 PHP 기본 지식이 없다면 <b>개발 모드</b>를 활성화 하지 마십시오.

en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Processing, please wait...
ko_KR: 처리중, 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: Profile Completion
ko_KR: 프로파일 완성

en: Profile URL
ko_KR: 프로필 URL

en: Profile mappings
ko_KR: 프로파일 매핑

en: Profile urls
ko_KR: 프로파일 URLS

en: Profiles
ko_KR: 프로파일

en: Provider
ko_KR: 제공업체

en: Provider name
ko_KR: 제공업체 이름

en: Provider user ID
ko_KR: 제공업체의 사용자 ID

en: Provider user Identifier
ko_KR: 제공업체의 사용자 식별자

en: Providers
ko_KR: 제공업체

en: Read about the debug mode
ko_KR:  debug mode에 대해 읽기

en: Read about the development mode
ko_KR: 개발모드에 대해 읽기

en: Redirecting...
ko_KR: 재연결 중

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록되었음

en: Registration is now closed.
ko_KR: 등록이 마감되었습니다.

en: Repair WSL tables
ko_KR: WSL 테이블 수정하기

en: Repair WordPress Social Login databases tables
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login databases tables 수정하기

en: Report as bug
ko_KR: 버그로 보고하기

en: Require E-mail
ko_KR: E-mail 필요

en: Restrict registration to a limited number of domains name.
ko_KR: 제한된 수의 도메인 이름을 등록하도록 제한하십시오.

en: Safe
ko_KR: 안전

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정값 저장

en: Scope
ko_KR: 범위

en: Select a log file to display
ko_KR: log file 보여지도록 선택

en: Select required fields. If a social network doesn't return them, Bouncer will then ask your visitors to fill additional form to provide them when registering.
ko_KR: 필요한 필드를 선택하십시오. 만약 SNS가 필드값을 제공하지 않는다면, Bouncer가 방문자들이 ID등록시 추가 항목을 채우도록 요청을 할 것입니다.

en: Setup and Configuration
ko_KR: 설정 및 구성

en: Social networks setup.
ko_KR: SNS 설정

en: Sorry, we couldn't connect you with <b>%s</b>. <a href="%s">Please try again</a>.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 우리는 <b>%s</b>로 당신을 연결할 수 없습니다.<a href="%s">다시 시도해 주십시오.</a>

en: Sorry, we couldn't connect you. <a href="%s">Please try again</a>.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 우리는 당신을 연결할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">다시 시도해 주십시오.</a>

en: Sorry, we couldn't link your account.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 당신의 계정을 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Thanks
ko_KR: 감사합니다.

en: The URL nonce is not valid
ko_KR: 임시 URL이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The basic widget markup is the following
ko_KR: 기초 위젯 마크업은 다음과 같습니다.

en: The day in the month in which the person was born. Not to confuse it with 'Birth date'
ko_KR: 태어난 날. 생일과 혼돈하지 마십시오.

en: The month in which the person was born
ko_KR: 태어난 달

en: The session identifier is missing.<br />For more information refer to WSL <a href="http://miled.github.io/wordpress-social-login/troubleshooting.html#session-error" target="_blank">Troubleshooting</a>.
ko_KR: 세션 식별자가 없습니다. <br />더 많은 정보는 WSL<a href="http://miled.github.io/wordpress-social-login/troubleshooting.html#session-error" target="_blank">트러블슈팅</a>을 참고하십시오.

en: The year in which the person was born
ko_KR: 태어난 해

en: There's no data yet
ko_KR: 데이터가 아직 없습니다.

en: This is a preview of what should be on the comments area
ko_KR: 이것은 코멘트 영역에 들어올 것에 대한 미리 보기 입니다.

en: This screen only list the users who have connected through WordPress Social Login
ko_KR: 이것은 단지 WordPress Social Login로 로그인한 사용자 리스트를 보여줍니다.

en: This tool will also give you a direct access to social networks apis via a lightweight console
ko_KR: 이 도구는 또한 당신이 간단한 콘솔로 직접 SNS API로 접속할 수 있도록 해줄 것입니다.

en: Tip
ko_KR: 팁

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 삭제하기

en: Unknown or disabled provider.
ko_KR: 알려지지 않았거나 연계 불가능한 제공업체 입니다.

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Moderation
ko_KR: 사용자 검증

en: User contacts import
ko_KR: 사용자 정보 가져오기

en: User profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로파일

en: User website, blog or web page
ko_KR: 사용자 웹사이트, 블로그 또는 웹페이지

en: User' age. Note that WSL do not calculate this field. We return it as it was provided
ko_KR: 사용자 연령. WSL은 이 필드를 계산하지 않습니다. 우리는 제공받는대로 되돌려 줍니다.

en: User's address
ko_KR: 사용자의 주소

en: User's city
ko_KR: 사용자의 시

en: User's country
ko_KR: 사용자의 국적

en: User's email address. Not all of provider grant access to the user email
ko_KR: 사용자 email 주소. 모든 제공업체가 사용자 email에 대한 접근을 부여하지는 않습니다.

en: User's first name
ko_KR: 사용자의 이름

en: User's gender. Values are 'female', 'male' or blank
ko_KR: 사용자의 성별. 여성 혹은 남성 또는 빈칸

en: User's language
ko_KR: 사용자 언어

en: User's last name
ko_KR: 사용자의 성

en: User's phone number
ko_KR: 사용자의 전화번호

en: User's state or region
ko_KR: 사용자의 주 또는 지역

en: User's zipcode
ko_KR: 사용자 우편번호

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users avatars
ko_KR: 사용자의 아바타

en: View WSL logs
ko_KR: WSL logs 보기

en: View all your website users
ko_KR: 웹사이트 사용자 모두 보기

en: WP users
ko_KR: WP 사용자

en: WSL Core
ko_KR: WSL 핵심

en: WSL Widget
ko_KR: WSL 위젯

en: WSL Widget will only show up for non connected users
ko_KR: WSL Widget 단지 연결되지 않은 사용자들을 보여줄 것입니다.

en: WSL users
ko_KR: WSL 사용자

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Website URL
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL

en: Welcome!
ko_KR: 환영합니다!

en: Well! none left.
ko_KR: 글쎄요. 아무것도 없습니다.

en: What's This?
ko_KR: 이건 뭐죠?

en: What's new on WSL %s
ko_KR: WSL 에 새로운 것 %s

en: When <b>Hook extra registration fields</b> is set to Yes, Bounce will also add any extra registration fields from other plugins (eg: Newsletter, Register Plus Redux) .
ko_KR: <b>Hook extra registration fields</b>가 Yes로 설정될 때 Bouncer 는 다른 플러그인으로부터 추가 등록 필드를 더할 것입니다.(eg, Newsletter, Register Plus Redux) .

en: When enabled, Bouncer will popup a new screen for unrecognised user where they will be given the choice to either associate any existing account in your website with the provider ID they have connected with or to create a new user account
ko_KR: 활성화를 하면, Bouncer는 인식되지 않은 사용자가 그들이 기존에 연계되어 있던 제공업체ID로 당신의 웹사이트에 연계하게 하거나 신규 사용자 계정을 생성할 수 있는 선택이 가능하도록 팝업 창을 새로 띄울 것입니다.

en: Where do I get this info?
ko_KR: 어디서 이런 정보를 얻어오나요?

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Widget display
ko_KR: 위젯 보여주기

en: Widget preview
ko_KR: 위젯 미리보기

en: WordPress Social Login Diagnostics
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login 진단

en: WordPress Social Login advanced configuration.
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login 고급 설정

en: WordPress Social Login core.
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login 핵심

en: WordPress Social Login is a free and open source plugin made by the community, for the community
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login 는 무료이며, 공동체에 의해, 공동체를 위해 만들어진 오픈 소스 플러그인입니다.

en: WordPress Social Login users contacts manager
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login 사용자의 연락처 관리자

en: WordPress Social Login users manager.
ko_KR: WordPress Social Login 사용자 관리자

en: WordPress user not found!
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Wordpress User ID
ko_KR: WordPress 사용자 ID

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are already logged in as %s. Do you want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
ko_KR: 당신은 이미 %s로 로그인해 있습니다. <a href='%s'>로그아웃</a>하시겠습니까?

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 당신은 이 페이지를 접속할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have to be logged in to be able to link your existing account. Do you want to <a href='%s'>login</a>?
ko_KR: 당신은 반드시 연결가능한 존재하는 SNS계정으로 로그인할 수 있습니다. <a href='%s'>로그인</a>하시겠습니까?

en: You may activate <b>Profile Completion</b> for both <b>E-mail</b> and <b>Username</b>, but keep in mind, the idea behind <b>social login</b> is to avoid forms and to remove the hassle of registration
ko_KR: 당신은 프로필을 위해 <b>이메일</b>과<b>이름</b>을 <b>완성</b>해야 합니다.  <b>소셜 로그인</b>이라는 아이디어는 형식을 피하고 등록의 번거로움을 없애기 위한 것입니다.

en: You're now signed in with your %s account but you are still one step away of getting into our website
ko_KR: 당신은 우리 웹사이트에 %s 계정으로 가입하셨으나 한 단계가 더 남아 있습니다.

en: Your <b>%s ID</b> is already linked to another account on this website.
ko_KR: 당신의<b>%s ID</b> 는 이미 이 웹사이트에 다른 계정으로 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Zip
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: as provided by %s
ko_KR: %s에서 제공되었습니다.

en: jQuery installed on WordPress backoffice
ko_KR: jQuery는 WordPress 뒷단에 설치되어 있습니다.

en: second(s)
ko_KR: 초(초)
