WordPress Social Login - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Provider user ID
zh_CN: 供应商用户 ID

en: Profile URL
zh_CN: 用户信息 URL

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: Photo URL
zh_CN: 图片 URL

en: Display name
zh_CN: 展示姓名

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Birth day
zh_CN: 出生日

en: Birth month
zh_CN: 出生月

en: Birth year
zh_CN: 出生年

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Connect with a provider to get started
zh_CN: 与一个登录服务提供商连接以开始

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: OpenID Identifier
zh_CN: OpenID 识别码

en: Access token expires in
zh_CN: Access token 过期

en: second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

en: Access token expires at
zh_CN: Access token 过期

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询指令

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: API Response
zh_CN: API 响应

en: This tool will also give you a direct access to social networks apis via a lightweight console
zh_CN: 这个工具也将使你得以通过一个轻量化的控制面板直接与社交网络 API 相连。

en: Connect with
zh_CN: 连接至

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否
